Disabling a Link

You can easily disable a link by editing it.

  1. Click on the Links view.

  2. Hover over the link you want to disable, and click Edit.

  3. On the edit link form, click Link publishing status.

  4. Uncheck the tickbox to disable the link.

2019-06-05-174743_717x411_scrot.jpg

Things to Note

  • Users will receive a 404 ‘not found’ if they try to access the link.

  • No statistics will be recorded for disabled links.

  • Disabled links don’t count towards any click limits on your account.

  • You can re-enable a disabled link at any time.