Deleting Linkly Links

You can easily delete tracking links you created with Linkly. As an alternative, you can also disable a link.

How to Delete Linkly Links

  1. Find the link you wish to delete on the main links dashboard.

  2. Click Edit to edit the link.

  3. In the top right hand corner, click Delete Link and confirm.

Click the red ‘Delete Link’ button to delete a Linkly link.
Click the red ‘Delete Link’ button to delete a Linkly link.

When you’re done, you’ll be redirected back to the main links dashboard.

Things to know about deleting Linkly Links

  • When you delete a link, it will be immediately disabled. Traffic that goes to this link after deletion will be shown a 404 not found message.
  • You can also disable a link, which is not permanent.
  • Any custom domain & slug for this link will be removed and can be re-used.
  • Traffic data from links is not deleted and will be reflected in aggregate reports for your Linkly workspace.
  • Links cannot be undeleted.
  • Usage from deleted Linkly links still counts towards your allowance.

Track 1000 monthly clicks with all features included.

No credit card required